Accommodation

FIVE STAR

Marriott Hotel Downtown Abu Dhabi delivers the ultimate in 5-star accommodation. With an unparalleled hotel location in the heart of the city center, only 10 minutes from Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre, the hotel is the ideal destination for attending the International Conference of Sports for Women 2017. All guest rooms and suites are some of the largest in the city, and thoughtfully designed around your needs with the signature Marriott bedding, a mini-bar, a flat-screen TV and more. Find peace and tranquility at the hotel's signature spa, enjoy a perfectly prepared steak at the on-site JW Steakhouse, relax by the magnificent rooftop pool or stay in shape at the fitness center. Live, work, travel and recharge with Marriott during your stay in Abu Dhabi.

ICSW DISCOUNT CODE: KF7

To benefit from the ICSW 20% discount rate, use KF7 when booking directly with the Marriott between 4-9 November 2017 at 

 WWW.MARRIOTTDOWNTOWNABUDHABI.COM

 

 

 

FOUR STAR

Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel brings a new tWist in travel to the Abu Dhabi Hotels. Easy breezy adventures await, offering free Wi-Fi, outdoor rooftop pool and ever abuzz restaurants.

Set in the ADNEC (Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre) and just a short spin away from Abu Dhabi Airport and Abu Dhabi's city sights, Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel creates the ideal hub for your business meetings and events in Abu Dhabi.

To benefit from the ICSW 30% discount rate, make your booking directly with Aloft Abu Dhabi Hotel between 5-8 November 2017 using the URL

 

BOOK YOUR ROOM NOW

 

 

 

THREE STAR

Centro Capital Centre is a perfect place for business travellers, residents and holiday makers alike with its unique location close to Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre (ADNEC) in the UAE capital and only 20 minutes’ drive from the airport.

To benefit from the ICSW discount rate, make your booking directly with Centro Capital Centre between 5-8 November 2017 using the URL

 

BOOK YOUR ROOM NOW

الإقامة

فئة الخمس نجوم

يقدم ماريوت هوتيل داون تاون أبوظبي إقامة مثالية من فئة الخمس نجوم. يتمتع الفندق بموقع فريد في وسط المدينة، على بعد 10 دقائق فقط من مركز أبوظبي الوطني للمعارض، ويعتبر الفندق الوجهة المثالية لحضور المؤتمر الدولي لرياضة المرأة 2017. تعد غرف النزلاء والأجنحة الأكبر من نوعها في المدينة، فقد صممت بعناية من أجل تلبية احتياجات النزلاء مع أسرّة ماريوت المتميزة، وميني بار، وجهاز تلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة وغيرها الكثير. انعموا بالسلام والهدوء في منتجع الفندق المميز، واستمتعوا بتناول شرائح اللحم المعدة بإتقان في جيه دبليو ستيك هاوس، والاسترخاء بجوار المسبح الرائع على السطح أو الاهتمام برشاقتك في مركز اللياقة البدنية. عش واعمل وسافر واستعد طاقتك مع ماريوت خلال إقامتك في أبوظبي.

رمز الخصم الخاص بالمؤتمر الدولي لرياضة المرأة: KF7

للاستفادة من الخصم الخاص بالمؤتمر الدولي لرياضة المرأة بنسبة 20%، يرجى استخدام الرمز KF7 عند الحجز مباشرة في ماريوت في الفترة بين 4- 9 نوفمبر 2017 عبر

 WWW.MARRIOTTDOWNTOWNABUDHABI.COM

 

 

 

فئة الأربع نجوم

أتي فندق آلوفت أبوظبي إلى فنادق الإمارةبتطورٍ جديدفيعالم السفر. وقد هيأ لضيوفه ما هيأ لهم ليتمتعوا به من ألوان الهناء والرخاء مقدمًا لهم خدمة إنترنت لاسلكية مجانية، ومسبحاً خارجياً على السطح ومطاعمَ مفعمة بالنشاط.

ونظرًا لموقع فندق آلوفت أبوظبي المثالي بمركز أبوظبي الوطني للمعارض (أدنيك) الذي لا يبعد عن مطار أبوظبي أو معالم المدينة سوى دقائق معدودة بالسيارة، لن تجدَ أفضلَ منه مكانًا لإقامة اجتماعاتك وفعالياتك في أبوظبي.

للاستفادة من الخصم الخاص بالمؤتمر الدولي لرياضة المرأة بنسبة 30%، يرجى الحجز مباشرة عبر الرابط التالي في الفترة بين 5-8 نوفمبر 2017:

احجز غرفتك الآن

 

 

فئة الثلاث نجوم

مركز سنترو كابيتال هو المكان المثالي للمسافرين من رجال الأعمال والمقيمين وصانعي العطلات على حد سواء مع موقعه الفريد بالقرب من مركز أبوظبي الوطني للمعارض (أدنيك) في العاصمة الإماراتية وعلى بعد 20 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة من المطار.

للاستفادة من الخصم الخاص بالمؤتمر الدولي لرياضة المرأة بنسبة 30%، يرجى الحجز مباشرة عبر الرابط التالي في الفترة بين 5-8 نوفمبر 2017:

 

احجز غرفتك الآن